Skip to main content

Panther Directory

Administration

Superintendent Deron Stender

Deron Stender
Superintendent
dstender@crestonschools.org
(641) 782-7028
Biography

 

High School Principal Bill Messerole photo

Bill Messerole
High School Principal
bmesserole@crestonschools.org
(641) 782-2116
Biography

 

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Scott Driskell

Scott Driskell
High School Assistant Principal & Activities Director
sdriskell@crestonschools.org
(641) 782-2116
Biography

 

Middle School Principal Lesa Downing

Lesa Downing
Middle School Principal
ldowning@crestonschools.org
(641) 782-2129 
Biography

 

Casey Tanner Elementary Principal

Casey Tanner
Elementary 1-5 Principal
ctanner@crestonschools.org
(641) 782-1155
Biography

 

Callie Anderson Early Childhood Center Principal

Callie Anderson
Elementary PK-K Principal
canderson@crestonschools.org
(641)782-2724 (ECC)
Biography

 

Kelsey Malmanger, Interventions for Students

Kelsey Malmanger
Dean of Students

Elementary/Middle School 1-8
kmalmanger@crestonschools.org
641-782-2129
Biography

 

Transportation Director Scott Busch

Scott Busch
Transportation Director
transportationdirector@crestonschools.org
Biography

 

 

 

Gary Briley
Director of Facilities 
gbriley@crestonschools.org
Biography

 

Tim Foglesong

Tim Foglesong
Buildings and Grounds Director
tfoglesong@crestonschools.org
Biography

 

Food Service Director Teresa Clark

Teresa Clark
Food Service Director
tclark@crestonschools.org
Biography

 

IT Director AJ Abrahamsen

AJ Abrahamsen
 
IT Director
itdirector@crestonschools.org
Biography