STAFF DIRECTORY

Please note:  This site is under construction.  

Administration Office

Staff Directory

Creston Early Childhood Center

Staff Directory

Name

Stender, Deron

Greene, Billie Jo

Huntsman, Patty

Kruse, Joyce

McIntosh, Angela

Moeller, Pat

Tate, Amber

 

 

 

 

Name

Anderson, Callie

Bakerink, Abigail

Callison, George

Case, Tammy

Chesnut, Salina

Colburn, Rebecca

Cook, Alyssa

Cramer, Sherri

Dodge, Erin

Gordy, Lindsey

Herzberg, Elizabeth

Hudson, Janet

Johnson, Tiffany

Lillie, Shawn

Little, Dan

Marean, Patty

Rieck, Kathy

Sherwood, Kiley

Spencer, Jessica

Spencer, Vanissa

Stow, Pam

Tamerius, Ericka

Tellinghuisen, Laura

Weese, Ronda

Woods, Amanda

Name

Plant, Julie

Adamson, Lindsay

Baker, Becky

Baker, Brenna

Bakerink, Dana

Barnett, Ann

Boyd, Beth

Bradley, Susan

Campbell, Darci

Christensen, Korby

Cooper, Kevin

Cooper, Tiffany

Dukes Calie

Dougherty, DeeAnn

Findley, Shayla

Gardner, Sharon

Gillam, Joni

Goins, Cindy

Gorder, Ryley

Haley, Cora

Henrich, Kara

Hoepker, Corina

Hood, Marie

Hyde, Karlie

Ide, Marilyn

Jacobson, Paula

Jennett, Kathleen

Kretzinger, Terri

Kline, Staci

Lamgo, Kim

Larson, Kara

Linke, Audrey

Loudon, April

Luther, Janelle

Mann, Lori

Martin, Lydia

Martin, Nicole

Mason, Rebecca

McCabe, Courtney

McCutchan Karlyn

Merritt, Lisa

Meyer, Dani

Morrison, Tina

Nielsen, Beth

North, Hannah

Portwood, Reahna

Post, Beverley

Post, Taycey

Preston, Shannon

Ross, Ann

Ruybal, Marina

Schultz, Kelly

Shantz, Jane

Springer, Susan

Stephens, Sara

Still, Crystal

Stuart, Kiana

Tanner, Casey

Thomson, Ashley

Tomas, Lisa

Utley, Katelyn

VanGelder, Teri

Waigand, Tara

Waltz, Alison

White, Becky

White, Jalisa

Wolf, Melanie

Name

Baker, Brad

Anderson, Jackie

Andreasen, Megan

Anson, Dylan

Anson, Joe

Ayers, Kay

Name

Messerole, Bill

Position

 

Superintendent

Business Manager

Food Service Admin. Assit.

Administrative Assistant

Accounts Payroll

Human Resourcces/Payroll

Food Service Director

 

 

 

Position

 

ECC Principal

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Special Education Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Custodian

Paraprofessional

Cook

Custodian

Paraprofessional

Library Aide

Special Education Teacher

Title I Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Jr. Kindergarten Teacher

Administrative Assistant

Name

Elemetary Principal

Paraprofessional

Music Teacher

Art Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Special Education Teacher

Paraprofessional

Physical Education Teacher

Librarian

4th Grade Teacher

Paraprofessional

5th Grade Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Instructional Coach

5th Grade Teacher

2nd Grade

Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Instructional Coach

Special Education Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

TAG Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

Title I Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Music Teacher

Paraprofessional

At Risk Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

Music Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Paraprofessional

Title I Teacher

Title I Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Professional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Success Coordinator

Paraprofessional

Special Education Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Administrative Assistant

School Administrative Mgr.

4th Grade Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Paraprofessional

5th Grade Teacher

Title / Interventionist

1st Grade Teacher

ELL Teacher

Paraprofessional

Paraprofessional

Position

Middle School Principal

Position

High School Principal

Email Address

 

dstender@crestonschools.org

bgreene@crestonschools.org

phuntsman@crestonschools.org

jkruse@crestonschools.org

amcintosh@crestonschools.org

pmoeller@crestonschools.org

atate@crestonschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Email Address

 

canderson@crestonschools.org

abakerink@crestonschools.org

gcallison@crestonschools.org

tcase@crestonschools.org

schesnut@crestonschools.org

rcolburn@crestonschools.org

acook@crestonschools.org

scramer@crestonschools.org

edodge@crestonschools.org

lgordy@crestonschools.org

eherzberg@crestonschools.org

jhudson@crestonschools.org

tjohnson@crestonschools.org

slillie@crestonschools.org

dlittle@crestonschools.org

pmarean@crestonschools.org

krieck@crestonschools.org

ksherwood@crestonschools.org

jspencer@crestonschools.org

vspencer@crestonschools.org

pstow@crestonschools.org

ericka@crestonschools.org

ltellinghuisen@crestonschools.org

rweese@crestonschools.org

awoods@crestonschools.org

Email Address

jwhite@crestonschools.org

ladamson@crestonschools.org

blbaker@crestonschools.org

brbaker@crestonschools.org

dbakerink@crestonschools.org

abarnett@crestonschools.org

bboyd@crestonschools.org

sbradley@crestonschools.org

dcampbell@crestonschools.org

kchristensen@crestonschools.org

kcooper@crestonschools.org

tcooper@crestonschools.org

cdukes@crestonschools.org

ddougherty@crestonschools.org

sfindley@crestonschools.org

sgardner@crestonschools.org

jgillam@crestonschools.org

cgoins@crestonschools.org

rgorder@crestonschools.org

chaley@crestonschools.org

khenrich@crestonschools.org

choepker@crestonschools.org

mhood@crestonschools.org

khyde@crestonschools.org

mide@crestonschools.org

pjacobson@crestonschools.org

kjennett@crestonschools.org

tkretzinger@crestonschools.org

skline@crestonschools.org

klamgo@crestonschools.org

klarson@crestonschools.org

alinke@crestonschools.org

aloudon@crestonschools.org

jluther@crestonschools.org

lmann@crestonschools.org

lmartin@crestonschools.org

nmartin@crestonschools.org

rmason@crestonschools.org

cmccabe@crestonschools.org

kmccutchan@crestonschools.org

lmerritt@crestonschools.org

dmeyer@crestonschools.org

tmorrison@crestonschools.org

bnielsen@crestonschools.org

hnorth@crestonschools.org

rportwood@crestonschools.org

bpost@crestonschools.org

tpost@crestonschools.org

spreston@crestonschools.org

aross@crestonschools.org

mruybal@crestonschools.org

kschultz@crestonschools.org

 

 

jshantz@crestonschools.org

sspringer@crestonschools.org

sstephens@crestonschools.org

cstill@crestonschools.org

kstuart@crestonschools.org

ctanner@crestonschools.org

athomson@crestonschools.org

ltomas@crestonschools.org

kutley@crestonschools.org

tvangelder@crestonschools.org

twaigand@crestonschools.org

awaltz@crestonschools.org

bwhite@crestonschools.org

jwhite@crestonschools.org

mwolf@crestonschools.org

bbaker@crestonschools.org

Email Address

bmesserole@crestonschools.org

Creston Elementary

Staff Directory

Creston Middle School

Staff Directory

Contact Us

Creston Administration Office

801 North Elm

Creston, IA  50801

Phone:  641-782-7028

Fax:  641-782-7020

Creston Middle School

Grades 6-8

805 Academic Ave.

Creston, IA  50801

Phone:  641-782-2129

Fax:  641-782-6983

Creston Early Childhood Center

Jr. Kindergarten & Kindergarten

901 North Elm

Creston, IA  50801

Phone:  641-782-2724

Fax:  641-782-5852

Creston High School

Grades 9-12

601 W. Townline

Creston, IA  50801

Phone:  641-782-2116

Fax:  641-782-9502

Creston Elementary

Grades 1-5

805 Academic Ave.

Creston, IA  50801

Phone:  641-782-1155

Fax:  641-782-6983

Nondiscrimination Policy:

​It is the policy of the Creston Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices.  There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.  If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district's Equity Coordinator, Deron Stender (dstender@crestonschools.org), 801 North Elm, Creston, Iowa  50801

Creston CSD offers career and technical programs in the following service areas: 

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Applied Sciences, Technology, Engineering, and

Manufacturing, Business, Finance, Marketing and Management, Human Services

Questions/Concerns? Email webmaster@crestonschools.org
© Copyright 2019 by Creston Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Created by Payton Burg & CAST Classroom