School Board

Creston Community School Board photo, front row: Sharon Snodgrass, President Dr. Brad James and Dr. Amanda Mohr, back row, Don Gee and Vice-President Galen Zumbach

 Sharon Snodgrass, Vice-President Galen Zumback, Don Gee, President Dr. Brad James, Dr. Amanda Mohr

 The Creston School Boards' regular meetings are on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the board room at: 

801 N Elm St., Creston, IA 50801. 


Regular board meetings are broadcast through Zoom. The link may be found on the Monthly board agenda.

to Contact a Board Member: 

 Board President, Dr. Brad [email protected]

 Vice President, Galen [email protected]

Board Member, Dr. Amanda [email protected]

Board Member, Don [email protected]

Board Member, Sharon [email protected]

Board Secretary, Billie Jo Greene -- [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.